Website Manager

Where the best come to play!

Winter Haven Youth Soccer



Board of Directors Executive Committee

President-Les Moore

Vice President-Brad De Neve

Club Member Representative-Jennifer Fasking

Members At Large

Mike Meyer

Dave Rounds

John Lotze

Brad De Neve

Karen Bingham

Club Administrator

Lenny Wheaton


Contact Us

Winter Haven Kicks

PO Box 1905 
Winter Haven, Florida 33883

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Winter Haven Youth Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login